You are here

Management Committee

The Management Committee has overall responsibility for the Centre's performance. It oversees the implementation of the strategic plan and monitors performance against KPIs. It has executive oversight of the research program, budget management, selection of personnel, mentoring, dissemination of results and research translation, stakeholder engagement and outreach activities.

The Committee comprises

  • Centre Director
  • Deputy Directors
  • Director of Operations
  • Australian National University Node Leader
  • Curtin University Node Leader
  • University of Melbourne Node Leader
  • University of New South Wales Node Leader
  • University of Sydney Node Leader

The Management Committee is supported by three subcommittees

  • Research Subcommittee
  • Research Translation and Outreach Subcommittee
  • Mentoring Subcommittee